fatnews.com

SEARCH

Sunday, October 17, 2021

May cause can*cer and b!rth defects

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:46 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, October 16, 2021

There is a financial incentive to k!ll people notes David Mar*tin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 16, 2021 6:10 pm | [0] comments

Friday, October 15, 2021

More de@ths in Tai*wan from C0V!D v@cc!ne than from C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Oct 15, 2021 4:10 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, October 14, 2021

37-year-old mother d!es 9 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:10 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

28-year-old man d!es 12 hours after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:08 pm | [0] comments

V@cc!nated pilot d!es in-flight

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 13, 2021 2:22 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Father speaks out about 16-year-old son who was k!lled by the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:08 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 11, 2021

26-year-old man d!es one day after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 3:16 pm | [0] comments

16-year-old boy d!es 3 weeks after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 12:33 pm | [0] comments

15-year-old boy d!es 3 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:54 am | [0] comments

Friday, October 08, 2021

C0V!D dea*th numbers are bull*sh!t

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Oct 08, 2021 6:39 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Nearly half of C0V!D dea*ths in Colorado were not due to C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 07, 2021 5:39 pm | [0] comments

Gunshot dea*ths counted as C0V!D dea*ths

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 07, 2021 2:39 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Skin-penetrating nano*particles containing coron*avirus sp!ke prote!ns

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 06, 2021 12:39 pm | [0] comments

Lock*downs increased overall mort*ality

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 06, 2021 10:20 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

2-week-old breastfeeding baby boy di*es 8 days after mother gets v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:20 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 04, 2021

Hosp!tals are murd*ering people; most C0V!D dea*ths due to med!al mal*practice

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:17 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, October 03, 2021

2.5-month-old baby boy di*es unexpectedly; mother was vac*cinated while pregnant

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Oct 03, 2021 12:17 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Ma*sks are put on cult members; Ma*sks are a sign of submission

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 02, 2021 5:44 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, September 30, 2021

49-year-old woman di*es 12 hours after C0V!D v@ccine

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:24 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

17-year-old girl di*es one week after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 29, 2021 5:33 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

19-year-old boy di*es 7 hours after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 28, 2021 3:44 pm | [0] comments

Monday, September 27, 2021

Former Notre Dame professor d!es 12 days after 3rd do*se of the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Sep 27, 2021 1:50 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, September 26, 2021

16-year-old di*es 8 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:12 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Metal objects found

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 25, 2021 8:01 pm | [0] comments

The Del*ta var!ant is really just v@cc!ne injury and dea@th

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 25, 2021 3:35 pm | [0] comments

Friday, September 24, 2021

I’m terrified of the v@cc!ne says Physician’s Assistant

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 24, 2021 12:01 pm | [0] comments

If a la*w is unjust, a man is obligated to disobey it

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 24, 2021 11:35 am | [0] comments

Thursday, September 23, 2021

5 scientific truths about C0V!D noted by Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 23, 2021 12:50 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

C0V!D vac*cines are causing can*cers which are rapidly k!lling people

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 22, 2021 3:24 pm | [0] comments

Heart attacks, strokes, blood clots, cancer, lots of pneumonia, gastrointestinal bleeding

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 22, 2021 11:48 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

People are being mur*dered by v@cc!nes

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:42 am | [0] comments

Monday, September 20, 2021

My little sister just di*ed after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:02 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, September 19, 2021

21-year-old college athlete gets heart infl@mmation from C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:31 pm | [0] comments

Fun*eral director seeing lots of v@cc!ne dea*ths

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 19, 2021 11:33 am | [0] comments

Saturday, September 18, 2021

V@cc!nated people are dan*gerous to others

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:10 pm | [0] comments

De*aths increased dramatically when they started giving the vac*cines says funer*al director

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:22 am | [0] comments

Friday, September 17, 2021

Funer*al Director says nurs*es told to give fa*tal dose of drug to C0VID patients

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 17, 2021 10:51 am | [0] comments

Thursday, September 16, 2021

20-fold increase in endometrial can*cer following C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 16, 2021 12:13 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Iver*mectin given to v@cc!nated in hospital, but NOT given to unv@cc!nated

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm | [0] comments

Page 1 of 136. Go to page  1 2 3 >  Last › Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    "Do as much as possible for the patient, and as little as possible to the patient."

    Bernard Lown (1921 - ; medical doctor, original developer of the direct current defibrillator and the cardioverter)

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.